Emotions are big things

Human’s are full of emotions and these emotions sometimes affect individuals. Being a 21-year-old girl, even I have some emotions which effect me a lot as a person and I can list them in series.

Fear is all about how you as a person treat the situation. I have a fear of losing everything. The lost my dear ones because I have seen my deaths in my childhood so I fear of losing my parents.

I have a fear of not fulfiling my parent’s dream because constantly I get to hear that they have invested a lot of money and energy in me. So I need to get a good job so that I can show them that their daughter is much better than others.

And the major fear that I have is to get close to anyone for that reason I hardly communicate with people. Because I have a fear that they might leave me.

For me love stands are my parents. They are the only person who I can love without ant expectation. Then comes my pets, they are the constants in my life. And the 3rd one is plants. I love plants so I prefer getting plants as a gift from others.

There are so many things to like in this huge world.
I like adventure sports like climbing.  Actually, that fascinates me a lot. Photography is something I like to do. When I was small, I liked to collect small car model toys which I still do.

Hate is a very harsh word. And I have never hated or shown any hatred on someone or something.

Agreeing on any argument where I never wanted to be a part.So I quickly argree to that person.

For me disagree was I went against my parents and took up Audiovisual media as my subject. My parents always wanted me to be a teacher.

I have a strong believe in souls. I believe that we all are souls just wearing an uniform. And when our job is done we will simply open is uniform and leave to get another.

 

Leave a comment